“Discerning the Times and Seasons: What Is God Saying to the Prophets?” Webinar – Jerame Nelson

>>“Discerning the Times and Seasons: What Is God Saying to the Prophets?” Webinar – Jerame Nelson
Loading Events

Tuesday, March 7, 2017 @ 4 pm EST, 3pm CST, 1pm PST
Featured Speaker: Jerame Nelson
Hosted by James W. Goll
“Discerning the Times and Seasons: What Is God Saying to the Prophets?” Webinar

Other Featured Speakers: Cindy Jacobs, Patricia King, Katherine Ruonala, Doug Addison, Steve Schultz, Barbie Breathitt, Julie Meyer, Johnny Enlow, Jennifer LeClaire, Mickey Robinson & Don Finto
Facilitated by Jeffrey Thompson & Dr. Joseph Peck
Click Here to Register