“Discerning the Times and Seasons: What Is God Saying to the Prophets?” Webinar – Doug Addison

>>“Discerning the Times and Seasons: What Is God Saying to the Prophets?” Webinar – Doug Addison
Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Thursday, February 23, 2017 @ 4 pm EST, 3pm CST, 1pm PST
Featured Speaker: Doug Addison
Hosted by James W. Goll
“Discerning the Times and Seasons: What Is God Saying to the Prophets?” Webinar

Other Featured Speakers: Cindy Jacobs, Patricia King, Katherine Ruonala, Steve Schultz, Barbie Breathitt, Julie Meyer, Jennifer LeClaire, Jerame Nelson, Johnny Enlow, Mickey Robinson & Don Finto
Facilitated by Jeffrey Thompson & Dr. Joseph Peck
Click Here to Register