“Discerning the Times and Seasons: What Is God Saying to the Prophets?” Webinar – Don Finto & James Goll

>>“Discerning the Times and Seasons: What Is God Saying to the Prophets?” Webinar – Don Finto & James Goll
Loading Events

Thursday, March 9, 2017 @ 4 pm EST, 3pm CST, 1pm PST
Featured Speaker: Don Finto & James W. Goll
“Discerning the Times and Seasons: What Is God Saying to the Prophets?” Webinar

Other Featured Speakers: Cindy Jacobs, Patricia King, Katherine Ruonala, Doug Addison, Steve Schultz, Barbie Breathitt, Julie Meyer, Johnny Enlow, Jennifer LeClaire, Jerame Nelson & Mickey Robinson
Facilitated by Jeffrey Thompson & Dr. Joseph Peck
Click Here to Register